Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Heritage Night
-
Cavelero Mid High School
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
ASB Drama Club Performance
-
Cafeteria
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
ASB Drama Club Performance
-
Cafeteria
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1